Canteen Roster (Issue 3 2017)

Written on the 9 March 2017

WEEK 7

Monday 13 March
Public holiday

Tuesday 14 March
Kylie Bullock

Wednesday 15 March
Virginia Taylor
Anna Caruso

Thursday 16 March
Carmen Gonzalez

Fri 17 March
Fiona Davies
Mary Walker
Nicole Farmer

WEEK 8

Monday 20 March
Carmel Hill

Tuesday 21 March
Bronwyn Munn
Tania Payne

Wednesday 22 March
Jodie Huttenen
Sharon Konopka

Thursday 23 March
Erica Stewart
Jane Shanks

Friday 24 March
Andrew Gluyas
Ange Kelly
Lisa Brooks

 

Hours: 10:30 am - 1:30 pm (approximately)
Many thanks for your generous offers of help. While it is very important you attend on your rostered days, if because of sickness or some other cause, you cannot attend I would appreciate you trying to arrange a substitute yourself. However, if this is not possible, please ring Robyn Flowers, Canteen Manager at the Middle School on 8275 5929.

 

Canteen volunteers wanted!

If you have a few hours to spare a week and like to help, why not volunteer in the Canteen? If you are interested, please contact Robyn Flowers on 8276 7877 or email robynflowers@shc.sa.edu.au.

Robyn Flowers
Canteen Manager

 

Go back


Connect with Us

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint