What's On (Issue 2 2017)

Written on the 22 February 2017

Thu, 23 February
Swimming Relay Championships,
6.30-8.30pm

Wed, 1 March
Ash Wednesday

Tue, 7 March Thu, 9 March
Wimmera Field Day (Boarding)

Wed, 8 March
A Grade Swimming Carnival,
6.30-8.30pm

Sat, 11 March - Sun, 12 March
Boarders Exeat

Mon, 13 March
Adelaide Cup Public Holiday

Fri, 17 March - Sat, 18 March
Lucindale Field Day (Boarding)

Thu, 23 February
Middle School Parents and Friends Forum, 8am 9.30am

Mon, 27 February
Year 9 Sheffield Shield Excursion

Tue, 28 February
Middle School College Tour,
9.15-10.15am

Thu, 2 March
Year 9 Swimming Carnival

Tue, 28 February
Year 10 SACE Parent Info Evening, (Debourg), 7-8pm

Fri, 3 March
Sports Day

Fri, 3 March - Sun, 5 March
Arts Weekend

Wed, 15 March
Senior School College Tour,
9am 10.30am

Fri, 17 March
Music Workshop, 3.45-5pm

Sat, 18 March - Sun, 19 March
Music Workshop Weekend

 

 

Go back


Connect with Us

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint