What's On (Issue 5 2017)

Written on the 6 April 2017

Sat 8 April
Boys/ Girls Sport concludes

Sun 9 April - Thu 13 April
Marist Basketball Carnival

Fri 14 April
Good Friday

Sun 16 April
Easter Sunday

Mon 17 April - Sun 30 April
APRIL SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Mon 17 April
Easter Monday

Tue 25 April
ANZAC Day

Mon 1 May
Term 2 commences

Sat 6 May
Paringa Hall Open Day, 9.30am - 12.00pm

Wed 17 May
Blessing & Opening Mass of McAteer Centre (Marist Hall, Senior School)
Marist Mission March to Seacliff

Sat 20 May - Sun 21 May
Boarders Exeat

Mon 10 April - Tue 11 April
CUE Literacy

Thu 13 April (Maundy Thursday)
Good News Assembly, 9am - 10am
Early Dismissal, 1pm

Tue 9 May - Thu 11 May
NAPLAN

Fri 12 May
NAPLAN catch-up testing

Mon 15 May
Year 7 Celebration of Significant Women (Gym), 9am - 10am

Thu 18 May
College Tour (Middle School), 9.15am - 10.15am

Fri 19 May
Year 8 Immunisations

Thu 6 April - Fri 7 April
Remar Red Caravel, Belair

Sat 8 April
Yr 12 Formal, 7pm - 11pm

Wed 12 April
Easter Liturgy

Thu 13 April (Maundy Thursday)
Early Dismissal, 1.25pm

Thu 13 April - Sun 16 April
Blue Remar Retreat (Victoria)

Wed 3 May
P&F Meeting (Senior School), 7pm - 8pm

Fri 5 May - Sun 7 May
Generation of Jazz Music Festival, Mt Gambier

Sat 6 May
SHC V Immanuel Girls Intercol

Wed 10 May
Year 11 Meningococcal B Study, Function Centre

Wed 10 May
Mother's Day Mass (Chapel),
9.05am 10.20am
Question and Answer Session,
3.40pm - 4.30pm
Parent Evening (Sonya Ryan), Debourg, 7pm - 8pm

Sat 13 May
Girls Winter Sport commences

Mon 15 May
Marymount Interviews Yr 8-10 (2019) (Senior School),
2pm - 7pm

Tue 16 May
Year 12 Solo Performance (Debourg), 7pm - 9pm


Go back


Connect with Us

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint