What's On (Issue 8 2017)

Written on the 8 June 2017

Fri 9 June
Marian Bicentennial Lecture, SHC Function Centre, 5.30pm -  7.00pm

Sat 10 June Mon 12 June
Boarder's Exeat

Mon 12 June
Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Fri 23 June - Sun 25 June
Optional Boarder's Exeat

Sun 25 June
SHOCs Function, McAteer Centre, 12pm - 3pm

Mon 26 June
Semester 2 commences
SHC Band Day for SHS & SHM, 12pm - 3pm

Tue 27 June
Combined SHC & Marymount Council/Board Meeting, 7.15pm - 9.00pm

Mon 5 June - Fri 9 June
Year 7 Camp, Canberra/Mittagong

Tue 6 June - Sat 10 June
Year 9 Rite Journey Camp, Flinders Ranges

Wed 14 June
2019 New Student Interviews (Middle School), 3.30pm - 7.00pm

Thu 15 June
Band of the SA Police, 1.45pm - 2.30pm

Sun 18 June
Pedal Prix Event, 10am - 4pm

Mon 19 June
SACPSSA Athletics Carnival

Fri 23 June
Feast of the Sacred Heart

Sat 24 June
Drum Corp - Glenelg Football Club Performance, 11.30am - 1.00pm

Wed 28 June
Year 9 Marymount Leaders visits, 12.30pm - 2.00pm

Thu 29 June
Ensemble Music Evening and Display of Learning, 7.00pm  - 8.30pm

Tue 13 June
Catch-up Photo's ALL DAY (Function Centre)
Year 11 Drama Performance Dress Rehearsal (Debourg)

Wed 14 June
Year 10 Meningococcal B Vac #1 (Function Centre)

Fri 16 June - Thu 22 June
Year 11 Exams

Sun 18 June - Wed 21 June
Marist Netball Carnival, Forbes, NSW

Wed 21 June - Thu 22 June
Year 10 Exams

Fri 23 June
Student Free Day

 

Go back


Connect with Us

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint