What's On (Issue 9 2017)

Written on the 22 June 2017

Fri 23 June - Sun 25 June
Optional Boarder's Exeat

Sun 25 June
SHOCs Function, McAteer Centre, 2-5pm

Mon 26 June
Semester 2 commences
SHC Band Day for SHS & SHM, 12pm - 3pm

Tue 27 June
Combined SHC & Marymount Council/Board Meeting, 7.15pm - 9.00pm

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Mon 10 July - Sun 30 July (Years 6-11)
Mon 10 July - Sun 23 July (Year 12)

Mon 24 July - Fri 28 July
Staff Professional Learning Week

Sun 30 July
Year 7-11 Boarder's Return

Mon 31 July
Term 3 commences (Years 6-11)

Fri 4 August - Sat 5 August
Intercol Weekend SHC v Rostrevor

Fri 23 June
Feast of the Sacred Heart

Sat 24 June
Drum Corp - Glenelg Football Club Performance, 11.30am - 1.00pm

Wed 28 June
Year 9 Marymount Leaders visits, 12.30pm - 2.00pm

Thu 29 June
Ensemble Music Evening and Display of Learning, 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tue 4 July
Year 6 'Shakespeare Rocks' Performance Matinee - 2pm - 3pm
Evening performances (2) 5.45pm - 6.45pm & 7-8pm

Fri 7 July
GNA Assembly - Academic Awards (Hall), 9 10am
Term 2 concludes, 3.15pm

Sun 30 July
Pedal Prix, 10am - 4pm

Fri 16 June - Thu 22 June
Year 11 Exams

Wed 21 June Thu 22 June
Year 10 Exams

Fri 23 June
Student Free Day

Thu 6 July
Careers Expo (Br Joseph McAteer Centre), 6.00pm - 7.30pm

Fri 7 July
Term 2 concludes, 3.30pm

Mon 10 July - Fri 14 July
Student Work Experience

Sun 23 July
Year 12 Boarder's return

Mon 24 July - Fri 28 July
Year 12 Trial Exams
Student Work Experience (Years 10 & 11)

Wed 2 August
Academic Assembly (Marist Hall), 9.00am - 10.20am
P&F Meeting, 7-8pm

Thu 3 August
RAP (Road Awareness Program) presentation for Parents, 7-9pm

Sat 5 August
Girls & Boy's Sport commences

 

 

Go back


Connect with Us

Bookmark SiteTell a FriendPrint