College Term Dates

2020 Term Dates


Term 1

Wednesday 29 January – Friday 1 April

  • 14 – 16 February (Boarders Exeat)
  • 6 – 9 March (Boarders Exeat)
  • 27 – 29 March (Optional Boarders Exeat)

Term 2

Monday 27 April – Friday 3 July

  • 5 – 8 June (Optional Boarders Exeat)
  • 19 – 21 June (Optional Boarders Exeat)

Term 3

Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September

  • 20 July – Staff Compliance Training
  • 7 – 9 August (Boarders Exeat)
  • 28 – 30 August (Boarders Exeat)

Term 4

Monday 12 October – Friday 4 December

  • 30 October – 1 November (Boarders Exeat) (Optional Exeat for Year 12 Boarders)

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April
Tuesday 6 April – Friday 9 April (Professional Learning Week)

Term 2

Tuesday 27 April – Friday 2 July

Term 3

Monday 19 July – Friday 24 September

Term 4

Monday 11 October – Friday 3 December