SHC ABSENTEES SMS 0467 777 000

Middle school (08) 8276 7877

Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4444

Marymount Campus (08) 8179 4400


Calendar of Events (Issue 2 2016)

Written on the 26 February 2016

Saturday 27-Sunday 28 February
Boarders' Exeat

Monday 29 February
Unlocking you Music Potential, 7:00-9:00 pm

Tuesday 1 March
College Council Meeting, 7:15-9 pm

Thursday 3 March
Finance Committee Meeting, 6:00-7:00 pm

Saturday 12-Monday 14 March
Optional Boarders' Exeat

Monday 14 March
Adelaide Cup Public Holiday

Friday 25 March
Good Friday

Friday 25-Monday 28 March
Boarders' Exeat

Monday 28 March
Easter Monday

Monday 2 May
Term 2 commences

 

 

 

Go back

 

 

Thursday 3 March
Principal's Tour, 9:15-10:30 am

Thursday 24 March
Holy Thursday Easter Liturgy, 9:00 am

Friday 18 March
Year 9 Rite Journey Activity

Tuesday 22 March
Year 7 Swimming Carnival

Thursday 24 March
Holy Thursday Easter Liturgy, 9:00 am
Easter Early Dismissal, 1:00 pm

Friday 15 April
Good News Assembly, 9:00 am
Term 1 Progress Reports Issued
End of Term Dismissal 3:15 pm

Monday 2 May
Term 2 commences

Tuesday 1 March
Year 10 SACE Parent Information Evening, 7:00-8:00 pm

Friday 4 March
Sports Day

Sunday 6-Sunday 13 March
Sozan Japanese School Visit

Wednesday 9-Friday 11 March
Year 12 Retreats

Monday 21 March
Principal's Tour, 9:00-10:30 am

Tuesday 22 March
Summer Sports Photos, 9:00-3:00 pm

Thursday 24 March
Easter Early Dismissal, 1:25 pm

Wednesday 30 March
Year 12 Parent Forum, 7:00-9:00 pm

Friday 1 April
Progress Reports Issued

Thursday 7 April
Year 12 Parent/Teacher Night, 4:15-7:15 pm

Saturday 9 April
Year 12 Formal, 7:30-11:00 pm

Monday 11 April
Year 10 and Year 11 Parent/Teacher Night, 2:15-7:15 pm

Friday 15 April
End of Term Dismissal 3:30 pm

Monday 2 May
Term 2 Commences

Wednesday 4 May
Parents & Friends Meeting, 7:00-8:00 pm

 


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K