Middle & Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Middle & senior school absentees (08) 8350 2594

SHC ABSENTEES SMS ONLY 0467 777 000

Marymount (08) 8179 4400

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4400


Calendar of Events (Issue 7 2016)

Written on the 26 May 2016

Friday 3 June
Feast of the Sacred Heart

Saturday 11-Monday 13 June
Boarders Exeat

Monday 13 June
Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Thursday 16 June
Finance Committee Meeting, 6:00-7:00 pm

Tuesday 21 June
College Council Meeting, 7:15-9:00 pm

Sunday 24 July
Year 12 Boarders Return

Monday 25-Friday 29 July
Years 6-11 Holidays
College Staff Professional Development

Saturday 6 August
InterCol

Saturday 13-Sunday 14 August
Boarders Exeat

Tuesday 16 August
College Council Meeting, 7:15-9:00 pm

Tuesday 31 May
Principal's Tour 9:15-10:30 am

Thursday 2 June
Principal's Tour 4:00-5:30 pm

Friday 3 June
Feast of the Sacred Heart Mass,
9:00-10:00 am

Monday 6 June
Marcellin Feast Day

Monday 6-Friday 10 June
Year 7 Camp

Tuesday 7-Friday 10 June
Year 9 Camp

Friday 8 July
Good News Assembly, 9:00 am
Term 2 Progress Reports Issued
Term 2 Concludes, 3:15 pm

Monday 1 August
Term 3 Commences

Thursday 4 August
Years 6 and 7 Cultural Day

Tuesday 16 August
Principal's Tour, 9:15-10:30 am

Friday 27 May
Principal's Tour
9:00-10:00 am

Wednesday 1 June
School Photos, 9:00-3:00 pm
Year 11 Drama Production 7:00-9:00 pm

Friday 3-Saturday 4 June
Winter Sleepout, 4:30 pm-9:00 am

Tuesday 14 June
Year 11 Dance/Music Performance,
7:00-9:00 pm

Sunday 19-Thursday 23 June

Marist Netball Carnival (Sale)

Friday 17-Thursday 23 June
Year 11 Exams

Tuesday 21-Thursday 23 June
Year 12 Workshop Sessions

Wednesday 22-Thursday 23 June
Year 10 Exams

Friday 24 June
Student Free Day

Monday 27 June
Semester 2 commences

Tuesday 28 June
Year 12 Drama Performance,
7:00-10:00 pm

Wednesday 6 July
Careers Expo, 6:00-7:30 pm

Friday 8 July
Year 12 Progress Report, Statements of Results Issued
Term 2 Concludes, 3:35 pm

Monday 25-Friday 29 July
Year 12 Trial Exams

Monday 1 August
Term 3 Commences

Wednesday 3 August
Parents & Friends Meeting, 7:00-8:00 pm

Thursday 4 August
RAP Presentation for parents/carers,
7:00-9:00 pm

 

Go back


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K