SHC ABSENTEES SMS 0467 777 000

Middle school (08) 8276 7877

Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4444

Marymount Campus (08) 8179 4400


Calendar of Events (Issue 9 2016)

Written on the 23 June 2016

Saturday 25-Sunday 26 June
Optional Boarder's Exeat

Tuesday 28 June
College Council Meeting
7:15-9:00 pm

Wednesday 6 July
Careers Expo, 6:00-7:30 pm\

Friday 8 July
Term 2 Concludes

Monday 25-Friday 29 July
Years 6-11 Holidays
Year 12 Trial Exams
College Staff Professional Development

Sunday 31 July
Years 7-11 Boarders Return

Monday 1 August
Term 3 Commences

Saturday 6 August
Rostrevor InterCol

Saturday 13-Sunday 14 August
Boarders Exeat

Tuesday 16 August
Foundation Meeting, 6:00-7:00 pm
College Council Meeting, 7:15-9:00 pm

Monday 27 June
Combined Band Day, 8:30 am-3:15 pm

Tuesday 28 June
School Photos, 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Wednesday 29 June
Instrumental Music Evening
Paul Lewis, 4:00-5:00 pm and 5:30-6:30 pm

Friday 8 July
Good News Assembly, 9:00 am
Term 2 Progress Reports Issued
Term 2 Concludes, 3:15 pm

Monday 25-Friday 29 July
Years 6-9 Holidays
College Staff Professional Development

Monday 1 August
Term 3 Commences

Wednesday 3 August
Years 6 and 7 Cultural Day

Tuesday 16 August
Principal's Tour, 9:15-10:30 am

Wednesday 24 August
Year 10 2017 Subject Selection Evening (Middle School students) at the Senior School, 7:00-8:00 pm

Friday 24 June
Student Free Day
Optional Boarder's Exeat

Monday 27 June
Semester 2 Commences

Tuesday 28, Wednesday 29 and
Thursday 30 June

Year 12 Drama Performance
7:00-10:00 pm

Wednesday 29 June
Kilmore Exchange Police Checks,
3:30-7:00 pm

Friday 8 July
Year 12 Progress Report, Statements
of Results Issued
Term 2 Concludes, 3:35 pm

Sunday 24 July
Year 12 Boarders Return

Monday 25-Friday 29 July
Years 10-11 Holidays
Year 12 Trial Exams
College Staff Professional Development

Monday 1 August
Term 3 Commences

Wednesday 3 August
Parents & Friends Meeting,
7:00-8:00 pm

Thursday 4 August
RAP Presentation for Parents/Carers,
7:00-9:00 pm

Wednesday 10 August
Year 11 2017 Subject Selection Evening,
7:00-9:00 pm

Thursday 11 August
Year 12 Parent/Teacher Night,
4:15-7:15 pm

Wednesday 17 August

Year 12 2017 Subject Information Evening,
7:00-9:00 pm

Friday 19-Sunday 21 August
Kilmore Exchange Commences
Friday 3:00 pm

Saturday 20-Sunday 21 August
Kilmore Exchange

Monday 22 August
Year 10 2017 Subject Selection Evening
(Marymount) at the Senior School,
7:00-8:00 pm

Wednesday 24 August
Year 10 2017 Subject Selection Evening
(Middle School students) at the Senior
School, 7:00-8:00 pm

Thursday 25 August
Year 11 Reflection Day
Year 12 Dance Performance,
7:00-9:00 pm

Go back

 


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K