Middle & Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Middle & senior school absentees (08) 8350 2594

SHC ABSENTEES SMS ONLY 0467 777 000

Marymount (08) 8179 4400

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4400


Canteen Roster - Weeks 1 and 2 (Term 4) (Issue 15 2017)

Written on the 28 September 2017

WEEK 1

Monday 16 October
Jane Shanks

Tuesday 17 October
Tania Payne

Wednesday 18 October
Anna Caruso

Thursday 19 October
Sports Day, Santos Stadium

Friday 20 October
Fiona Davies
Emma Martin
Sharon Kelton

WEEK 2

Monday 23 October
Brooke McDonald
Cheryl Green

Tuesday 24 October
Rosemary Brinn

Wednesday 25 October
Jodie Huttenen
Sharon Konopka

Thursday 26 October
Erica Stewart
Jane Shanks

Friday 27 October
Gavin Walsh
Andrew Gluyas

 

Hours: 10.30am - 1.30pm (approximately)
Many thanks for your generous offers of help. While it is very important you attend on your rostered days, if because of sickness or some other cause, you cannot attend I would appreciate you trying to arrange a substitute yourself. However, if this is not possible, please ring Robyn Flowers, Canteen Manager at the Middle School on 8275 5929.

 

Canteen volunteers wanted!

If you have a few hours to spare a week and like to help, why not volunteer in the Canteen? If you are interested, please contact Robyn Flowers on 8276 7877 or email robynflowers@shc.sa.edu.au.

Robyn Flowers
Canteen Manager

 

Go back


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K