SHC ABSENTEES SMS 0467 777 000

Middle school (08) 8276 7877

Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4444

Marymount Campus (08) 8179 4400


Canteen Roster - Weeks 3 and 4 (Term 1) (Issue 1 2018)

Written on the 8 February 2018

WEEK 3

Monday 12 February
Kymmie Gentile

Tuesday 13 February
Kylie Bullock

Wednesday 14 February
Julie Klaffer
Lisa Marker

Thursday 15 February
Carmen Gonzalea
Sheree Foster

Friday 16 February
Sascha Boothey
Fiona Davies

WEEK 4

Monday 19 February
Robyn Larner

Tuesday 20 February
Kathryn Wigzell

Wednesday 21 February
Anna Caruso
Virginia Taylor

Thursday 22 February
Alison Hunter
Erica Stewart

Friday 23 February
Andrew Gluyas
Gavin Walsh
Cassie Gurney

 

Hours: 10.30am - 1.30pm (approximately)
Many thanks for your generous offers of help. While it is very important you attend on your rostered days, if because of sickness or some other cause, you cannot attend I would appreciate you trying to arrange a substitute yourself. However, if this is not possible, please ring Robyn Flowers, Canteen Manager at the Middle School on 8275 5929.

 

Canteen volunteers wanted!
If you have a few hours to spare a week and like to help, why not volunteer in the Canteen? If you are interested, please contact Robyn Flowers on 8276 7877 or email robynflowers@shc.sa.edu.au.

Robyn Flowers
Canteen Manager

Go back


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K