Middle & Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Middle & senior school absentees (08) 8350 2594

SHC ABSENTEES SMS ONLY 0467 777 000

Marymount (08) 8179 4400

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4400


Canteen Roster - Weeks 3 and 4 (Term 4) (Issue 16 2017)

Written on the 26 October 2017

WEEK 3

Monday 30 October
Kym Hooper
Susan Piliczky

Tuesday 31 October
Debra Long
Pam Larkin

Wednesday 1 November
Vanessa Hassan

Thursday 2 November
Angela Kelly
Faye Moreton

Friday 3 November
Shelley Druce
Karen Laverty

WEEK 4

Monday 6 November
Debbie Mathews
Helen Holdstock

Tuesday 7 November
Sue Bailey
Jenny O'Connor

Wednesday 8 November
Sarah Kuhl
Kathy Mangelsdorf

Thursday 9 November
Helen Holdstock
Raelene Hilder

Friday 10 November
Rachel Beerworth

 

Hours: 10.30am - 1.30pm (approximately)
Many thanks for your generous offers of help. While it is very important you attend on your rostered days, if because of sickness or some other cause, you cannot attend I would appreciate you trying to arrange a substitute yourself. However, if this is not possible, please ring Robyn Flowers, Canteen Manager at the Middle School on 8275 5929.

 

Canteen volunteers wanted!

If you have a few hours to spare a week and like to help, why not volunteer in the Canteen? If you are interested, please contact Robyn Flowers on 8276 7877 or email robynflowers@shc.sa.edu.au.

Robyn Flowers
Canteen Manager

 

 

Go back


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K