SHC ABSENTEES SMS 0467 777 000

Middle school (08) 8276 7877

Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4444

Marymount Campus (08) 8179 4400


Canteen Roster - Weeks 7 & 8 (Term 3) (Issue 13 2017)

Written on the 31 August 2017

WEEK 7

Monday 4 September
Debbie Mathews
Helen Holdstock

Tuesday 5 September
Jenny O'Connor

Wednesday 6 September
Paula Brinkworth

Thursday 7 September
Tathiana Powney
Ange Kelly

Friday 8 September
Kylie Sprumont
Rachel Beerworth

WEEK 8

Monday 11 September
Alison Hunter

Tuesday 12 September
Kylie Bullock

Wednesday 13 September
Lisa Marker
Shauna Jenkinson

Thursday 14 September
Helen Holdstock
Raelene Hilder

Friday 15 September
Fiona Davies
Cate Gieltowski

 

Hours: 10.30am - 1.30pm (approximately)
Many thanks for your generous offers of help. While it is very important you attend on your rostered days, if because of sickness or some other cause, you cannot attend I would appreciate you trying to arrange a substitute yourself. However, if this is not possible, please ring Robyn Flowers, Canteen Manager at the Middle School on 8275 5929.

 

Canteen volunteers wanted!

If you have a few hours to spare a week and like to help, why not volunteer in the Canteen? If you are interested, please contact Robyn Flowers on 8276 7877 or email robynflowers@shc.sa.edu.au.

Robyn Flowers
Canteen Manager

 

 

Go back


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K