Middle & Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Middle & senior school absentees (08) 8350 2594

SHC ABSENTEES SMS ONLY 0467 777 000

Marymount (08) 8179 4400

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4400


Canteen Roster (Issue 15 2016)

Written on the 28 September 2016

Monday 17 October
Carmel Hill

Tuesday 18 October
Tania Payne
Bronwyn Munn

Wednesday 19 October
Anna Caruso
Virginia Taylor

Thursday 20 October
Carmen Gonzalez

Friday 21 October
Sheree Guppy
Fiona Davies
Nicole Farmer

Monday 24 October
Brooke McDonald
Cheryl Green

Tuesday 25 October
Kristy Colicchio
Rosemary Brinn

Wednesday 26 October
Sharon Konopka

Thursday 27 October
Erica Stewart
Jane Shanks

Friday 28 October
Helen Dimech
Andrew Gluyas
Angela Kelly

Hours: 10:30 am - 1:30 pm (approximately)
Many thanks for your generous offers of help. While it is very important you attend on your rostered days, if because of sickness or some other cause, you cannot attend I would appreciate you trying to arrange a substitute yourself. However, if this is not possible, please ring Robyn Flowers, Canteen Manager at the Middle School on 8275 5929.

 

Go back

 

 


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K