SHC ABSENTEES SMS 0467 777 000

Middle school (08) 8276 7877

Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4444

Marymount Campus (08) 8179 4400


Canteen Roster (Issue 16 2016)

Written on the 27 October 2016

WEEK 3

Monday 31 October
Kym Hooper
Susan Piliczky

Tuesday 1 November
Sue Bailey
Jenny O'Connor

Wednesday 2 November
Carolyn Constable
Melissa Paprotta
Chantelle Bermingham

Thursday 3 November
Cathy Keogh
Julie Schar

Friday 4 November
Brigid Martin
Shelley Druce
Anna Garcia

WEEK 4

Monday 7 November
Debbie Mathews
Gabby Bates

Tuesday 8 November
Kylie Bullock

Wednesday 9 November
Sarah Kuhl
Kathy Mangelsdorf
Shauna Jenkinson

Thursday 10 November
Emma Martin
Sharon Kelton

Friday 11 November
Leanne DeYoung
Cherie Wilson
Eve Mac

 

Hours: 10:30 am - 1:30 pm (approximately)
Many thanks for your generous offers of help. While it is very important you attend on your rostered days, if because of sickness or some other cause, you cannot attend I would appreciate you trying to arrange a substitute yourself. However, if this is not possible, please ring Robyn Flowers, Canteen Manager at the Middle School on 8275 5929.

 

Go back

 


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K