Middle & Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Middle & senior school absentees (08) 8350 2594

SHC ABSENTEES SMS ONLY 0467 777 000

Marymount (08) 8179 4400

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4400


Marymount Canteen Roster (Issue 10 2018)

Written on the 2 August 2018

WEEK 3

Monday 6 August
Rebecca Newell

Tuesday 7 August
Yvonne Caire

Wednesday 8 August
help needed

Thursday 9 August
Jackie Burford

Friday 10 August
Ali Lasslett

WEEK 4

Monday 13 August
help needed

Tuesday 14 August
Cassandra Pittman

Wednesday 15 August
Sheree Foster

Thursday 16 August
Janine Power

Friday 17 August
Corinne Gabb

Hours: 10.00am 1.30pm
Many thanks for your generous offers of help. While it is very important you attend on your rostered days, if because of sickness or some other cause you cannot attend, we would appreciate you trying to arrange a substitute yourself. However, if this is not possible, please ring Maria Bruno-Bossio, Canteen Manager at Marymount Campus direct on 8179 4415.

Canteen volunteers wanted!
If you have a few hours to spare a week and like to help, why not volunteer in the Canteen? If you are interested, please contact Maria Bruno-Bossio on 8179 4415 or email mariabruno-bossio@shc.sa.edu.au


Maria Bruno-Bossio
Canteen Manager

Go back


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K