Middle & Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Middle & senior school absentees (08) 8350 2594

SHC ABSENTEES SMS ONLY 0467 777 000

Marymount (08) 8179 4400

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4400


Middle School Canteen Roster (Issue 10 2018)

Written on the 2 August 2018

WEEK 3

Monday 6 August
Joanne McKinnon
Debbie Mathews

Tuesday 7 August
Tania Payne

Wednesday 8 August
Vanessa Hassan

Thursday 9 August
Raelene Hilder

Friday 10 August
Lisa Jones
Kym Hooper
Audra Nesbitt

WEEK 4

Monday 13 August
Jo Fitzgerald
Kymmie Gentile

Tuesday 14 August
Kylie Bullock
Carolyn Coleman

Wednesday 15 August
Anna Caruso
Virginia Taylor

Thursday 16 August
Kathryn Wigzell

Friday 17 August
Sascha Boothey
Fiona Davies
Megan Carter

Hours: 10.30am 1.30pm
Many thanks for your generous offers of help. While it is very important you attend on your rostered days, if because of sickness or some other cause you cannot attend, we would appreciate you trying to arrange a substitute yourself. However, if this is not possible, please ring Robyn Flowers, Canteen Manager at the Middle School direct on 8275 5929.

Canteen volunteers wanted!
If you have a few hours to spare a week and like to help, why not volunteer in the Canteen? If you are interested, please contact Robyn Flowers on 8275 5929 or email robynflowers@shc.sa.edu.au


Robyn Flowers
Canteen Manager

Go back


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K