Middle & Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Middle & senior school absentees (08) 8350 2594

SHC ABSENTEES SMS ONLY 0467 777 000

Marymount (08) 8179 4400

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4400


Middle School Canteen Roster (Issue 5 2018)

Written on the 5 April 2018

 

WEEK 11

Monday 9 April
Kymmie Gentile
Jo Fitzgerald

Tuesday 10 April
Kylie Bullock
Carolyn Coleman

Wednesday 11 April
Julie Klaffer
Lisa Marker

Thursday 12 April
Raelene Hilder

Friday 13 April
Lisa Jones
Lisa Brooks
Rachel Beerworth

TERM 2 - WEEK 1

Monday 30 April
Kristy Colicchio

Tuesday 1 May
Tania Payne

Wednesday 2 May
Jane Shanks
Natalie Mitchell

Thursday 3 May
Ange Kelly
Faye Moreton

Friday 4 May
Shelley Druce
Karen Laverty
Louise Watson
Marie Baxter

TERM 2 - WEEK 2

Monday 7 May
Jo McKinnon
Debbie Mathews

Tuesday 8 May
Kylie Bullock
Carolyn Coleman

Wednesday 9 May
Nicole Selth
Vanessa Hassan

Thursday 10 May
Raelene Hilder

Friday 11 May
Lisa Jones
Kym Hooper
Audra Nesbitt

 

Hours: 10.30am 1.30pm
Many thanks for your generous offers of help. While it is very important you attend on your rostered days, if because of sickness or some other cause you cannot attend, we would appreciate you trying to arrange a substitute yourself. However, if this is not possible, please ring Robyn Flowers, Canteen Manager at the Middle School direct on 8275 5929.

Canteen volunteers wanted!
If you have a few hours to spare a week and like to help, why not volunteer in the Canteen? If you are interested, please contact Robyn Flowers on 8275 5929 or email robynflowers@shc.sa.edu.au


Robyn Flowers
Canteen Manager


Go back


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K