Middle & Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Middle & senior school absentees (08) 8350 2594

SHC ABSENTEES SMS ONLY 0467 777 000

Marymount (08) 8179 4400

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4400


What's On? (Issue 5 2018)

Written on the 5 April 2018

 

WHOLE
SCHOOL

MARYMOUNT
CAMPUS

MIDDLE
SCHOOL

SENIOR
SCHOOL

Fri 11 May
Founders Day Liturgy
9.00am - 11.00am
Mission March (to Seacliff &
return) 11.00am - 1.45pm

Early Dismissal 1.45pm

Mon 9 - Thu 12 April
Y7 Canberra Tour

Fri 13 April
Term 1 concludes 3.15pm

Mon 30 April
Term 2 commences 8.35am

Fri 4 - Sun 6 May
Generations in Jazz
(Mount Gambier)

Tue 8 May
Mother's Day Assembly
10.30am

Tue 15 - Thu 17 May
NAPLAN

Fri 13 April
GNA Assembly (the Hall)
9.00am - 10.00am
Term 1 concludes 3.15pm

Mon 30 April
Term 2 commences 8.40am

Mon 14 May
Y7 Celebration of
Significant Women
9.00am - 10.00am

Tue 15 - Thu 17 May
NAPLAN

Mon 21 May
Parent Teacher Interviews
3.30pm - 8.15pm

Tue 22 May
Whole School Photo's

Wed 23 May
Parent Teacher Interviews
3.30pm - 6.30pm

Thu 24 May
College Tour
9.15am - 10.30am

Thu 5 April
Y12 PTN (Function Centre)
4.15pm - 7.15pm

Sat 7 April
Y12 Formal (Adelaide
Entertainment Centre)
6.30pm - 11.00pm

Mon 9 April
Y10/11 PTN (Function Centre)
2.15pm - 7.15pm

Wed 11 April
Y10 RAA Street Smart High
(Convention Centre)
8.45pm - 3.30pm
Parent Info Night - Kirrilee
Smout (Debourg Centre)
7.00pm - 8.30pm

Fri 13 April
Term 1 concludes 3.30pm

Mon 30 April
Term 2 commences 8.40am

Wed 2 May
ANZAC Assembly (Marist Hall)
9.00am - 10.20am
P&F Meeting 7.00pm - 8.00pm

Fri 4 - Sun 6 May
Generations in Jazz
(Mount Gambier)

Go back


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K