Middle & Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Middle & senior school absentees (08) 8350 2594

SHC ABSENTEES SMS ONLY 0467 777 000

Marymount (08) 8179 4400

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4400


What's On? (Issue 6 2018)

Written on the 10 May 2018

 

WHOLE
SCHOOL

MARYMOUNT
CAMPUS

MIDDLE
SCHOOL

SENIOR
SCHOOL

Fri 11 May
Founders Day Liturgy
9.00am - 11.00am
Mission March (to Seacliff &
return) 11.00am - 1.45pm

Early Dismissal 1.45pm

Mon 21 May
College Council Meeting
7.15pm - 9.00pm

Wed 23 May
Champagnat Friends Meeting
Middle School - combined
Parent Rep Group)
7.00pm - 8.00pm

Tue 15 - Fri 18 May
NAPLAN

Tue 29 May
ICAS Science Exam 9.00am

Wed 30 May
Whole School Photo's

Wed 13 June
CSMF HUB Assessments
8.00am - 12 noon
ICAS Spelling Exam 9.00am


Thu 14 June
ICAS Writing Exam 9.00am

Mon 14 May
Yr7 Celebration of Significant
Women 9.00am - 10.00am

Tue 15 - Fri 18 May
NAPLAN

Mon 21 May
Parent Teacher Interviews
3.30pm - 8.15pm

Tue 22 May
Whole School Photo's

Wed 23 May
Parent Teacher Interviews
3.30pm - 6.30pm

Thu 24 May
College Tour
9.15am - 10.30am

Tue 5 - Fri 9 June
Yr9 Rite Journey Camp
(Flinders Ranges)

Thu 7 June
Hoe and a Future Reflection
Day 9.15am - 3.15pm

Wed 27 June
Yr6-9 Arts Languages
'HeartBeat' Display (Debourg
Centre) 6.30pm - 9.00pm

Mon 14 May
Golf Championship
Representatives
8.45am - 3.30pm

Tue 22 May
Yr11 Music Night (Debourg
Centre) 7.00pm - 9.00pm

Wed 23 May
Whole School Photo's

Tue 29 May
College Tour 9.00am - 10.30am

Tue 5 June
Catch-up Photo's
8.30am - 11.00am
RAP Parent Presentation
(Debourg Centre)
7.00pm - 8.30pm

Wed 6 June
Dance Performance
(Debourge Centre)
7.00pm - 9.00pm

Thu 7 June
Yr11/12 Connect Night at
Cardign College Senior School
6.00pm - 9.30pm

Tue 12 June
Yr11 Music Performance
(Debourge Centre)
7.00pm - 9.00pm

Go back


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K