SHC ABSENTEES SMS 0467 777 000

Middle school (08) 8276 7877

Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4444

Marymount Campus (08) 8179 4400


What's On (Issue 12 2017)

Written on the 17 August 2017

Tue 22 August
Combined College Council/Board Meeting, 7.15pm - 9.00pm

Sat 26 August
Boys/ Girls Sport concludes

Mon 28 August
SHM Band Day (SHS & SHM), 12-3pm
Year 8 2018 Marymount Interviews (Senior School), 2-7pm

Fri 1 September
Boarders Parent Teacher Night (Senior School), 2-4pm (Early dismissal for Boarders, 1.25pm)

Sat 2 September - Sun 3 September
Boarders Exeat

Wed 6 September
Parent Forum (Marymount College), 7-9pm

Sat 19 August
Drum Corp Glenelg Football Club Performance,
12.30pm - 2.00pm

Mon 21 August
Year 8 Subject Selection Presentation, 11.30am - 12.14pm

Tue 22 August
Year 9 2018 Subject Selection Question Session,
3.30pm - 6.00pm

Thu 24 August
College Tour (Middle School), 9.15am - 10.00am
Primary Schools Swimming Carnival, 8.45am - 1.45pm

Wed 30 August
Winter CEA Photos (SHM), 9.00am - 12.30pm

Mon 4 September
Year 8 Celebration of Significant Men, 8-9am

Tue 5 September
SACPSSA Touch Footy Carnival, 8.40am - 2.30pm

Fri 18 August - Sun 20 August
SHC-ACK Exchange (Assumption College Kilmore, Victoria)

Mon 21 August
Year 12 Dance Matinee Performance (Debourg),
12.15pm - 2.00pm

Tue 22 August
Year 12 Meningococcal Vac #2 (McAteer Function Centre)

Wed 23 August
Year 10 Meningococcal Vac #2 (McAteer Function Centre)

Thu 24 August
Year 10/2018 Subject Selection Night (Marist Hall), 7-8pm
Year 12 Dance Performance (Debourg), 7-9pm

Tue 29 August
College Tour (Senior School), 9-10am
Open Girls Knockout Netball, 8.40am - 3.30pm
Year 12 Music Solo Performance (Debourg), 7-9pm

Thu 31 August
Boarders + Year 12 Boarders Photos (Gym),
8.45am - 9.15am
Year 12 Photo + Year 12 T-shirt sizing (Gym),
9.00am - 10.20am

Wed 6 September
Winter CEA Photos (McAteer Function Centre), all day

Fri 8 September - Sat 9 September
Year 12 Drama Production 'Bump in' (Debourg)

Sun 10 September
Year 12 Drama Production Dress Rehearsal (Debourg), 3.30pm - 8.00pm

Go back


CRICOS Provider No. 00626K