SHC ABSENTEES SMS 0467 777 000

Middle school (08) 8276 7877

Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4444

Marymount Campus (08) 8179 4400

Teaching Staff Contact Details

Mr Matthew Andrigo matthewandrigo@shc.sa.edu.au
Mrs Emma Basey emmabasey@shc.sa.edu.au
Mrs Yvonne Brown yvonnebrown@shc.sa.edu.au
Mrs Sonja Brownridge sonjabrownridge@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Ashleigh Bryans ashleighbryans@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Domenica Caruso domenicacaruso@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Tom Cross tomcross@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Sharyn Davis sharyndavis@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Ben Dray bendray@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Louise Durrans louisedurrans@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Michael Ellul michaelellul@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Kate Fallon katefallon@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Roger French rogerfrench@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Alex Jackson alexjackson@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Ashley Jenner ashleyjenner@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Jenny Johnson jennyjohnson@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Jody Keller jodykeller@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Deb King debking@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Meagan Kozlowski meagankozlowski@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Brett Leikas brettleikas@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr David Maglieri davidmaglieri@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Alex Mechis alexmechis@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Joe Millemaci joemillemaci@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Chris Ottens chrisottens@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Sean Perry seanperry@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Lucy Pickering lucypickering@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Adam Rice adamrice@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Tina Robins tinarobins@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Sam Rossi samrossi@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Troy Rowland troyrowland@shc.sa.edu.au
Miss Meredith Ryan meredithryan@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Mark Semmler marksemmler@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Deborah Skewes deborahskewes@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr John Sladic johnsladic@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Tamara Smith tamarasmith@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Graeme Stewart graemestewart@shc.sa.edu.au
Mrs Kerin Tinnion kerintinnion@shc.sa.edu.au
Mrs Alice Tonkin alicetonkin@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Marcus Trimboli marcustrimboli@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Emily Upton emilyupton@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Heath Varts heathvarts@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Stephanie Vidoni stephanievidoni@shc.sa.edu.au
Miss Lauren Wagner laurenwagner@shc.sa.edu.au
Ms Natasha Williams natashawilliams@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Vincent Williams vincentwilliams@shc.sa.edu.au
Mr Peter Young peteryoung@shc.sa.edu.au

 

CRICOS Provider No. 00626K