College Term Dates

2019 Term Dates


Term 1

Wednesday 30 January – Friday 12 April

  • 15 – 17 February (Boarders Exeat)
  • 8 – 11 March (Boarders Exeat)
  • 29 – 31 March (Optional Boarders Exeat)

Term 2

Monday 29 April – Friday 28 June (Years 7 – 11) & Friday 5 July (Year 12)

  • 17 – 19 May (Boarders Exeat)
  • 7 – 10 June (Boarders Exeat)
  • 21 – 23 June (Optional Boarders Exeat)

Term 3

Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September

  • 9 – 11 August (Boarders Exeat)
  • 30 August – 1 September (Boarders Exeat)

Term 4

Monday 14 October – Friday 6 December

  • 1 – 3 November (Boarders Exeat) (Optional Exeat for Year 12 Boarders)

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 29 January – Friday 9 April

Term 2

Monday 27 April – Friday 26 June (Years 7 – 11) & Friday 3 July (Year 12)

Term 3

Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October – Friday 4 December