SHC ABSENTEES SMS 0467 777 000

Middle school (08) 8276 7877

Senior School (08) 8350 2500

Marymount Absentees (08) 8179 4444

Marymount Campus (08) 8179 4400

2018 College Tours

The Principal, Mr Steve Byrne, invites you to join with Mr Tim Mullin, Head of Middle School, and Mr Daniel Lynch, Head of Senior School, to tour our Middle and Senior campuses.

 

Term 1

Middle School

Wednesday 28 February, 9.15am

Thursday 22 March, 4.00pm

Senior School

Tuesday 6th March, 9.00am


Term 2

Middle School

Thursday 24 May, 9.15am

Wednesday 20 June, 9.15am

Senior School

Tuesday 29 May, 9.00am


Term 3

Middle School

Tuesday 28 August, 9.15am

Senior School

Tuesday 4 September, 9.00am


Term 4

Middle School

Tuesday 23 October, 9.15am

Senior School

Wednesday, 31 October, 9.00am

 

To book a College Tour, please contact the Registrar, Virginia Miller, on 8276 7877 or virginiamiller@shc.sa.edu.au.

CRICOS Provider No. 00626K