SACRED HEART COLLEGE

Marcellin Campus Academic Awards (Semester 2, 2021)



Congratulations to the following group of students who achieved an Academic Excellence Award or Academic Distinction Award for their studies in Semester 2, 2021.

YEAR 10 2021

Student Name	House	Award
Jessica Aldridge	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Jacob Alexander	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Meagan Burgoyne	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Ben Hyde	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Noah Hyde	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Sahara Jalosjos	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Jane Johnson	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Samuel Maider	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Cristian Martinez Taliangis	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Maya Murphy	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Lilly Newell	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Kalon Rowland	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Macy Scripps	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Emerson Aristidou	Chavoin	Academic Excellence
Maggie Mangelsdorf	Chavoin	Academic Excellence
Sophie Measday	Chavoin	Academic Excellence
Manni Tierney	Chavoin	Academic Excellence
Zara Tucker	Chavoin	Academic Excellence
Harrison Walker	Chavoin	Academic Excellence
Amber De Heus	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Jade De Heus	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Taylor Doak	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Lachlan Kent	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Marissa Murray	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Tigerlily Santry	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Ava Tan	Fourviere	Academic Excellence



Scarlett Trethewey	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Nicholas Yates	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Ellen Alm	Marian	Academic Excellence
Johanna Braidwood	Marian	Academic Excellence
Chloe Brain	Marian	Academic Excellence
Lara Colarusso	Marian	Academic Excellence
Ella Dunn	Marian	Academic Excellence
Dakota Ettridge	Marian	Academic Excellence
Chanel Exton	Marian	Academic Excellence
Elizabeth Harrison	Marian	Academic Excellence
Olivia Hooper	Marian	Academic Excellence
Georgia Mackereth	Marian	Academic Excellence
Ella Meredith	Marian	Academic Excellence
Jessica Mieszkuc	Marian	Academic Excellence
Samuel Pridham	Marian	Academic Excellence
George Rameh	Marian	Academic Excellence
Shaylee Reubenicht	Marian	Academic Excellence
Lola Ryder	Marian	Academic Excellence
Jonah Sargent	Marian	Academic Excellence
Bella Viljoen	Marian	Academic Excellence
Febe Wanniaratchy	Marian	Academic Excellence
Caitlin Brock	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Emily Brookes	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Zoe Bunting	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Isabella Cannell	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Jorja Davies	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Mya Grandoni	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Mohsin Iqbal	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Molly Luders	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Felicity McCulloch	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Luisa Mezzini	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Tysa Miles	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Adele O'Dea	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Monique Raidis	Montagne	Academic Excellence
George Wilson	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Ben Hyde	Chanel	Academic Distinction
Noah Hyde	Chanel	Academic Distinction
Jane Johnson	Chanel	Academic Distinction

Sophie Measday	Chavoin	Academic Distinction
Manni Tierney	Chavoin	Academic Distinction
Jade De Heus	Fourviere	Academic Distinction
Tigerlily Santry	Fourviere	Academic Distinction
Ellen Alm	Marian	Academic Distinction
Chloe Brain	Marian	Academic Distinction
Shaylee Reubenicht	Marian	Academic Distinction
Bella Viljoen	Marian	Academic Distinction
Isabella Cannell	Montagne	Academic Distinction
Jorja Davies	Montagne	Academic Distinction
Molly Luders	Montagne	Academic Distinction
Luisa Mezzini	Montagne	Academic Distinction
Adele O'Dea	Montagne	Academic Distinction

YEAR 11 2021

Student Name	House	Award
Jasmine Bugeja	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Broden Coats	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Eleanor Elferink	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Arabella Lewis	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Tommy Llewellyn	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Archie Lovelock	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Melanie Makin	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Alicia Wray	Chanel	Academic Excellence
Sara Amirghiasvand	Chavoin	Academic Excellence
Amber Hendry	Chavoin	Academic Excellence
Charlotte Hood	Chavoin	Academic Excellence
Maddison Hood	Chavoin	Academic Excellence
Beau Hope	Chavoin	Academic Excellence
Mercedes Tierney	Chavoin	Academic Excellence
Samuel Beck	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Poppy Gigney	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Lachlan MacNab	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Charlotte Podger	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Victoria Reidy	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Daniella Sartor	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Tia Smart	Fourviere	Academic Excellence

Miranda Wilkinson	Fourviere	Academic Excellence
Amelia Bau	Marian	Academic Excellence
Samara Farrell	Marian	Academic Excellence
Olivia Liascos	Marian	Academic Excellence
William Nunn	Marian	Academic Excellence
Josiah Santos	Marian	Academic Excellence
Stephy Simmy	Marian	Academic Excellence
Jake Underwood	Marian	Academic Excellence
Samuel Ellis	Montagne	Academic Excellence
James Ganley	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Molly Gardeniers	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Ellie Morrissy	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Tate Patterson	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Mia Pearce	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Kaitlyn Rossi	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Sophie Smith	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Mia Verheij	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Daniel Wilson	Montagne	Academic Excellence
Broden Coats	Chanel	Academic Distinction
Eleanor Elferink	Chanel	Academic Distinction
Arabella Lewis	Chanel	Academic Distinction
Sara Amirghiasvand	Chavoin	Academic Distinction
Maddison Hood	Chavoin	Academic Distinction
Beau Hope	Chavoin	Academic Distinction
Samuel Beck	Fourviere	Academic Distinction
Poppy Gigney	Fourviere	Academic Distinction
Miranda Wilkinson	Fourviere	Academic Distinction
Josiah Santos	Marian	Academic Distinction
James Ganley	Montagne	Academic Distinction
Daniel Wilson	Montagne	Academic Distinction